Coleorton Parish Councillors

Michael Akroyd

01530 416009

Terry Betts

01530 811269

Martin Farrand

07977 288808

Rich Hughes

0798 4708018

Caroline Mursell

Ann Stafford

01530 817695

Clerk to the Council

The parish clerk is a part time post; however, your queries will be answered within 24 hours.

Beaumont Social Centre

Coleorton Parish Council appoint a Councillor to sit on the Beaumont Social Centre Committee - currently Ann Stafford. About the Beaumont Centre>>

Other Contacts for the council >>

What does the council do?

At the Annual Parish Field Day May 2014 the Council showed a rolling presentation of its work and activities work during the last year which you can download (pdf) here >>

Find out what Parish Councils and Councillors are responsible for and what they do in this publication by The National Association of Local Councils (NALC): "It takes all sorts" >>

Read about the process for electing or coopting a parish councillor on the NWLDC website