Coleorton Parish

Coleorton Parish in Leicestershire includes the villages of Coleorton, Coleorton Moor, Church Town
and Farm Town as well as parts of Peggs Green, Griffydam and Lount

AtoZ search | Site Map | Contact | About the website inc cookies

Signs of the times!

You may have noticed our brand new village signs. These are boldly proclaiming that we are in The National Forest and also that the individual villages are within Coleorton Parish. Gives the individual villages a bit more prominence too. Some didn’t have any distinguishing signs before. Farm Town and Newbold also have new village signs.

Coleorton250Coleorton sign on A512 with flowers provided by the W.I.ChurchTown250

ColeortonMoor250Peggs Green